Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition Score Goalscorers Match Report
Sat 05/08/1715:00 Irlam (A) W 2-1 Rhys Webb (54)
Adam Farrand (89)
View
Sat 12/08/1715:00 Runcorn Linnets (H) L 0-4  View
Wed 16/08/1719:45 Widnes (H) L 0-3
Sat 19/08/1715:00 Maine Road (H) D 2-2 Rhys Webb(38) George Noon(78)
Sat 26/08/1715:00 Northwich Victoria (A) W 0-2 George Noon(22) Benito Lowe(48)
Sat 02/09/1715:00 Altrincham(H) FA Cup D 3-3 Andy Smith(35)

Lee Wilshaw(45)

Sam Freakes(85p)

Tue 05/09/1719:45 Altrincham(A) FA Cup Replay L 2-1 Ashford Blake(74)
Sun 10/09/1715:00 Hallam (A) D 1-1 Adam Farrand(4)
Sat 16/09/1715:00 AFC Liverpool (H) D 3-3 Daniel Mcloughlin(32)

Nathan Edwards(56)

Andy Smith(60)

Sat 30/09/1715:00 Winsford United (H)
Tue 03/10/1719:45 Runcorn Linnets (A)
Sat 07/10/1715:00 Bootle (A)
Tue 10/10/1719:45 AFC Darwen (H)
Sat 14/10/1715:00 Ashton Athletic (H)
Sat 21/10/1715:00 Barnoldswick Town (A)
Sat 28/10/1715:00 Northwich Victoria (H)
Mon 30/10/1719:45 Widnes (A)
Sat 04/11/1715:00 Charnock Richard (A)
Sat 11/11/1715:00 City of Liverpool FC (H)
Tue 14/11/1719:45 Padiham (A)
Sat 18/11/1715:00 Hanley Town (A)
Tue 21/11/1719:45 New Mills (H)
Sat 25/11/1715:00 Barnton (H)
Sat 02/12/1715:00 AFC Liverpool (A)
Sat 09/12/1715:00 Padiham (H)
Sat 16/12/1715:00 Ashton Athletic (A)
Sat 23/12/1715:00 Runcorn Town (H)
Tue 26/12/1715:00 Irlam (A)
Sat 30/12/1715:00 Maine Road (H)
Sat 06/01/1815:00 Charnock Richard (H)
Sat 13/01/1815:00 Squires Gate (A) 
Sat 20/01/1815:00 Winsford United (A)
Sat 27/01/1815:00 Congleton Town (H)
Sat 03/02/1815:00 1874 Northwich (A)
Sat 10/02/1815:00 City of Liverpool FC (A)
Sat 17/02/1815:00 Burscough (H)
Sat 24/02/1815:00 West Didsbury & Chorlton (A)
Sat 10/03/1815:00 Congleton Town (A)
Sat 17/03/1815:00 Squires Gate (H)
Sat 24/03/1815:00 Runcorn Town (A)
Sat 31/03/1815:00 Barnton (A)
Mon 02/04/1815:00 Irlam (H)
Sat 07/04/1815:00 West Didsbury & Chorlton (H)